DATES

Last update: 15.11.2022

 

 

 

PEEK & CLOPPENBURG - Special Shopping Night

Thu 10.11.2022 | 19:00 | P&C Kärntnerstraße

🇦🇹 1010 Vienna, Austria

 

NÖN SUCHT DAS GRÖSSTE TALENT FINALE - Opening Show & Jury

Fri 18.11.2022 | 19:30 | Atrium Tulln

🇦🇹 3430 Tulln an der Donau, Austria

 

CLUBNIGHT Birthday Bash

Sat 03.12.2022 | 21:00 | Salzbar

🇦🇹 1010 Vienna, Austria

 

MSD Animal Health - Christmas Party (private)

Wed 07.12.2022 | 22:00 | Kloster Und

🇦🇹 3500 Krems, Austria 

 

SHIMADZU - Christmas Party (private)

Tue 13.12.2022 | 21:00 | The Resort - Weingut Scheibelhofer 

🇦🇹 7163 Andau, Austria

 

GSK Consumer Healthcare Levice - Christmas Party (private)

Tue 20.12.2022 | 19:00 | Hotel Astrum Laus

🇸🇰 93404 Levice, Slovakia

 

WU BALL

Sat 14.01.2022 | 22:00 | Hofburg, Forum 1

🇦🇹 1010 Wien, Austria

 

AVIVA - Winter White Night

Fri 20.01.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria 

 

AVIVA - Fasching

Tue 21.02.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria 

 

FIREFLY CLUB - 10 Jahre

Sat 04.03.2023 | 20:00 | Kunstwerkstatt

🇦🇹 3430 Tulln an der Donau, Austria

 

SOUND DEL MONTE - Almrausch meets Ibiza

Fr 10.03.2023 | 12:30 - 13:30 | Almrausch Planai

🇦🇹 8971 Schladming, Austria

 

AVIVA - It's Gin O'Clock by Peter Affenzeller

Sat 11.03.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria 

 

AVIVA - Easter Party

Sun 09.04.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria 

 

AVIVA - Tanz in den Mai

Sun 30.04.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria 

 

DAS WEINSTEIN - SUMMER OPENING PARTY

Sat 27.05.2022 | 18:00 | Das Weinstein (Heuriger & Weingut Bischof)

🇦🇹 2023 Kleinweikersdorf, Austria

 

SCHLOSS OPENING EVENT WEITRA

Sat 10.06.2022 | 19:00 | Basteigarten

🇦🇹 3970 Weitra, Austria

 

AVIVA - Beach Party

Fri 14.07.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria 

 

AVIVA - White Days

Mon 14.08.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria 

 

Sunset Club Tour SPECIAL - Gin, Sax-BBQ

Wed 23.08.2023, 18:00, Relax & Enjoy Lounge / Grillschule Adi Matzek 

🇦🇹 3591 Altenburg, Austria 

 

AVIVA - White Days

Mon 14.08.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria

 

AVIVA - Endless Summer

Fri 08.09.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria

 

AVIVA 16 - Anniversary Birthday Bash

Fri 29.09.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria

 

AVIVA - Oktoberfest

Fri 06.10.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria

 

AVIVA - Bockbier meets Halloween

Fr 27.10.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria

 

AVIVA - Time Of My Life

Fri  17.11.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria

 

AVIVA - Smile, Sparkle & Shine - Christmas Kickoff

Sat 02.12.2023 | 21:00 | AVIVA****s make friends 

🇦🇹 4170 St. Stefan am Walde, Austria

 

 

Interview - Radio Ypsilon "Magic Hour" by Florian Graf

tba. | 19:00 | Radio Ypsilon 94.5

🇦🇹 2020 Hollabrunn, listen worldwide on www.radioypsilon.at

Peter Sax Live

Community

Peter Sax on Facebook
Peter Sax on YouTube
Peter Sax on Twitter
Peter Sax on Instagram

Peter Sax Music on iTunes
Peter Sax on Soundcloud
Peter Sax on Spotify
Peter Sax on Deezer

Booking

☏ +43 2952 309 51

office@peter-sax.com

Newsletter

Shop